Read/Unread Email Count Switching #5
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Settings where you can switch between unread emails and all emails for what number is displayed for each sender and how they are ordered.