Onboarding tutorial #6
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When extension is first installed, show a tutorial in a popup window.
Or, make an onboarding page. Include getting the OAuth as part of it.