Auto sync #88
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When you receive a new email or delete one manually, the information displayed in the extension becomes outdated (unless you trigger a manual sync).
Possible solutions: