Move to GitHub #136
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "move-to-github"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description of Changes
Final version. Site is already up, but need to fix conflicts(...) and remove a branch.
Visual Sample
Checklist