[Enhancement]: Improve account switching experience #81
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description
I don't have an exact vision for this, I guess like a menu where you can just select from some accounts, maybe even one to just change who you're posting as.
How would your feature improve Auride?
Switching accounts currently requires you to log out and log in again. It's like 5 button presses and having to go through a logged out state (which I personally just don't vibe with tbh).
Additional Notes
This might be pretty difficult to do, no stress or anything, it's not that important right now.
Verification of Submission