MUD mode, multiplayer, AI generated messages show for the other player, but not for self. #85
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I tested this with another person, just using the
saycommand without addressing each other.For example,
say Hello.will yield a message of:But for the other person, they'll see this:
I've truncated the generated message just to not clutter this post.
I'm not sure if this is intended behavior or not, but I believe that the generated message should be shown to both people, because otherwise it will make following the story impossible.
Ah, that makes sense. I'll see if there's some way around that. Thanks for the report!
Should be fixed in the next version.