version update #30
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Due to the older version it was observed that the Github actions workflow would fail with the following error,