Allow pinning nuclei version #69
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently it looks like the latest version is always installed, which can be problematic when a new version with possibly breaking changes is released.
We just saw our workflow break, apparently because something changed in version
3.0.0It would be useful to allow passing the desired nuclei version to this action.
I can submit a PR, if this will help
@dogancanbakir are you one of the maintainers?
Does the 👍 mean I should submit a PR? 😃
@dkarlinsky,
Hey there! Feel free to raise a PR, and I'll review it.