fix: default admin credentials clarity in readme #394
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "readme-admin-credentials-clarity"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Add some clarity around the local example setup 😎
References: #392, thanks @cozywho