Added prefs.js to workflow simulation to skip browser check #5
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dominichayesferen/main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
With a 'pre-made' profile you can tailor the settings to best make the screenshot shine, such as for the case of this PR skipping the 'default browser' dialog.
Probably best to squish this MR if you ultimately merge it.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Forgejo.Warning: The "Autodetect manual merge" setting is not enabled for this repository, you will have to mark this pull request as manually merged afterwards.