Upadting the Readme with v1.0 #220
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "update-readme"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What changed?
After almost a year of development on both Github and Gitlab we moved 100% on Gitlab as the pipeline works perfectly with IPFS.
This PR includes the new links, removes previous and unused code, and updates the logo and screenshot!