fixes LabsClient and added new functions #34
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "patch-1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I've fixed a bug in LabsClient related to cloudflare and added some functionality: now you can clear the message history and add a custom message with a specific role (for example, system)