Move note deletion to the server #118
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "move-deleting-notes-to-server"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description of Changes
This PR moves the note deletion logic to the server-side, and makes the following improvements:
Visual Sample
https://github.com/user-attachments/assets/81667dfb-d282-4c76-a2d4-2a9984fed986
Checklist
@ -32,16 +33,103 @@ function closeDeleteNoteUI() {}uncomment this, forgot to :3