Move to GitHub #137
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "move-to-github"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description of Changes
Hopefully fixes issues with /u/, /note/ and /userstudio/ pages. It relies on 404 and really, really hacky fixes, so we should not continue using this--but the rewrite already addresses this by not being current Auride, so it should be ok.
Visual Sample
Checklist